Writer’s Personal Words No. 1

Hello and welcome to my blog. In this blog, I will post any thoughts that may come into mind- whether it may be a short story, an article, or simply some facts. I hope you may like and appreciate my writing. This is the first time that I will actually dedicate myself to writing publicly. As you can see (Not really) this isn’t the first blog I’ve set up. The first ones I made were a total fiasco. I always made a new one, for I am not a person who can be easily satisfied with a single idea. Two years have passed since my last blog activity, and finally I have matured a bit to finally put my thoughts into writing.

I am not the type of person who will promise to update early or anything, but one thing is for sure: I will try my best. It’s currently summer where I am now, and that gives me more time to face my laziness and post stuff.

Thank you for reading.

-Just Another Writer

Leave a Reply

